Drama Board 2020-2021

Thank you so much to everyone who applied! The committee took careful time in reviewing each application and discussing each well-qualified candidate. Congratulations to Drama Board 2020-2021!

President: Joel L.

Vice President: Kailee C.

Treasurer: Megan B.

Publicity Director: Shyann C.

Activities Director: Lan Anh V.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s