Bronco Players Improv Team 2017-2018

We want to thank everyone so much for trying out today! You all did such a wonderful job, and we had to make some extremely tough decisions being that over 65 people tried out! Please don’t be discouraged if you did not make it as there will be some other opportunities to pursue Improv through Drama Club. Come find us at Club Rush to get more information on that! Lastly, we want to congratulate all of the new members of the 2017-2018 Bronco Players Improv team!

Bella Franchina

Justin Hernandez

Drew Hobscheid

Alex Hopp

Nicole Lenos

Trinity McDevitt

Nick Newton

Zade Noman

Harshawn Ratanpal

Scott Redman

Alexis Rivkin

Brooke Tyler


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s