Drama Officers 2016-17

After counting ballots and adding those points with the ones from applications, we would like to congratulate our new Drama Officers for the 2016-2017 school year!

President – Taylor Davis

VP Finance – Maddy Marnin

VP Communications – Alexis Rivkin

VP Productions – Lucy Arvizu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s